Bangladesh Coronavirus Health Pakistan Sri Lanka UAE

UAE bans entry of passengers from Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan and Sri Lanka

The United Arab Emirates has taken steps to ban the entry of all passengers from Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bangladesh and Pakistan from tomorrow (11)

The National Emergency Crisis and Disaster Management Authority (NCEMA) of UAE said that UAE citizens, diplomatic missions, official delegations, Golden Visa holders and businessmen’s jets are exempted from the ban, however, transit flights will be suspended.

The UAE announced last month a ban on entry from India to guard against the spread of the highly contagious Indian variant of the coronavirus.

%d bloggers like this: